GRAMMY award-winning DJ and producer David Guetta announces the date and tracklist for his long awaited new seventh studio album titled ‘7’ –which arrives officially on the 14th 0f September 2018.

The forthcoming double-album showcases the chart-topping artist’s master skill of crossing over dance tracks with different genres, featuring some of the recent monster hits including ‘2U’ with Justin Bieber, ‘Flames’ with Sia, ‘Like I Do’ with Martin Garrix andBrooks and ‘Don’t Leave Me Alone’ with Anne-Marie.

Guetta is known for his collaborations with pop and hip-hop superstars to which this album does justice. Collaborators on the album are Anne-Marie, Bebe Rexha, Black Coffee, G-Eazy, J.Balvin, Jason Derulo, Jess Glynne, Justin Bieber, Lil Uzi Vert, Madison Beer, Martin Garrix, Nicki Minaj, Sia, Stefflon Don, Steve Aoki and Willy William amongst lots of new talent.

Two new album tracks are released today. ‘Goodbye’ with Jason Derulo feat. Nicki Minaj & Willy William and ‘Drive’ with Black Coffee are available now.

David is a master of pop / dance tracks, but before these pop tracks, he spent years and years in clubs – playing and producing. So, to emphasize this earlier, deeper side of what he does, David Guetta is relaunching JACK BACK – as a label and as an artist.  To that end he has produced 12 tracks as Jack Back which will make up a secondary album, added to 7.

Scroll Up